The information gathered and summarized on this webpage has been compiled by:

Prof. Dr. Hannes Weigt (University Basel),
Dr. Christian Schaffner and Dr. Rebecca Lordan-Perret (ESC, ETHZ)
Prof. Dr. Philippe Thalmann (EPFL)
Dr. Frank Vöhringer, Wolfgang Knoke (Econability)

We are thankful to colleagues from the Universities of Basel, Bern, Geneva, Lucerne, Neuchatel, and St. Gallen, the ETHZ, EPFL, Empa, and the ZHAW for helpful comments and critical feedback. All remaining errors are our own.

Prof. Dr. Hannes Weigt

University Basel

Peter Merian-Weg 6

4052 Basel